Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

THE HORDE TTT GMOD - 216.52.143.166:27015

HomeHomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Vanni Hostie Horde Application---Accepted

Go down 
+8
wolf
Chainzaw
Fatal
FusioN
Ðάяĸ۶ıяε
Creamy
Slayer
VanniPak
12 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
VanniPak

VanniPak

Vanni Hostie Horde Application---Accepted Empty
PostSubject: Vanni Hostie Horde Application---Accepted   Vanni Hostie Horde Application---Accepted I_icon_minitimeSat Aug 29, 2009 12:21 am

1. Age: 15

2. In-game name: VanniPak

3. Microphone: Yes

4. Total time played with on HH severs: 1 week

5. Referral(s): None

6. Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:23154929

7. Members who have seen you play: Taylor Swift ; Creamy ; Pretender ; I'm Special ; Mofo ; etc.

8. Anything extra you would like to share with us:

I am majoring in graphics design, so I am doing a lot with forum design, and creating signatures, avatars, and even user bars. If you would like to see or receive one, just message me on the forums. ( As of right now, I'm working of .gif files. [Animated ])

I would make a great addition to the HostieHorde community because of my experience with prior communities. I'm a friendly and nice person, easy to talk with, and enjoy playing CS:S. I'm very competitive, therefor I care when people are complete boneheads and ruin the game for me, and everyone else.

I'd have a positive attitude, and reflect positively on the community as a whole.

Last edited by VanniPak on Sun Sep 13, 2009 9:27 pm; edited 5 times in total
Back to top Go down
Slayer

Slayer

PostSubject: Re: Vanni Hostie Horde Application---Accepted   Vanni Hostie Horde Application---Accepted I_icon_minitimeSat Aug 29, 2009 5:46 am

I must admit I have had my suspicions of cheats.
Back to top Go down
http://www.psyonicslayers.com/
Creamy

Creamy