Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

THE HORDE TTT GMOD - 216.52.143.166:27015

HomeHomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

How did you start playing CS:S?

Go down 
+18
Suave145
Spade
Bro
GeNTLeMaN FiSH
Mofo
DevilShadow
angry vegetable
immortal
[Fluffy|Bunny]
Killer_Beast
AntiWaldo
Ne0
Chainzaw
FusioN
That Guy
Samyuwell
Creamy
I'm Special
22 posters
AuthorMessage
I'm Special

I'm Special

How did you start playing CS:S? Empty
PostSubject: How did you start playing CS:S?   How did you start playing CS:S? I_icon_minitimeMon Jun 21, 2010 10:26 pm

This a topic to post on how you began playing.

This is my story:

In 2007, I saw the Championship Gaming Series on DirecTV, and saw that there was CS:S, I had no idea at the time what it was, but I liked how it looked. It was teams of 5 facing each other off. In 2008, I saw the CGS again, and I was like, that's it I'm getting it. So in short words, I started playing, because I saw it on TV.
Back to top Go down
Creamy

Creamy

PostSubject: Re: How did you start playing CS:S?   How did you start playing CS:S? I_icon_minitimeMon Jun 21, 2010 10:48 pm

Well I actually started playing CS way back in 2002 when I was like 9. My cousin showed me the game and this was like not even CS 1.6 it was something before then that, I was only like 9 or 10 so could not remember. This all was in Ukraine.

So I started going to internet gaming cafe's like LAN's and stuff since that age. Kept on playing CS 1.6 until I moved to London in 2003/4. That is when CS:S got released on Steam and we both paid for the game and shared it with my cousin. Then I kind of took a break between 2005/6 - 2007 as some stuff was up in my life and during that time I did watch CGS and was a big fan of Birmingham Salvo. Remember some of the games and actually played some Source with Salvo's captain RattlesNk and mainly associated with his little sister Tiffany. Now they all went under the radar.